Hunter’s my Hero! – Diabetes Blog Week Day 7

Well, Diabetes Blog Week is coming to an end.  Goodness it was fun.  I saw so many new blogs and truly enjoyed reading the comments on my own.  (Holy Cow!  Someone’s actually reading this!!)

On this last day, we were instructed to tell about our diabetes hero and of course, that’s my boy Hunter!

He was my hero, even before diabetes came along.  He’s kind, sweet, cool, brave and takes on diabetes like Superman!  Overall, one awesome kid!

I love this boy…..

2 thoughts on “Hunter’s my Hero! – Diabetes Blog Week Day 7

Leave a Reply

